Revolving Loan Funds

Category: Financial Assistance

Community Development of Morrison County, Morrison County, the cities of Pierz and Royalton as well as the City of Little Falls have revolving loan funds. The funds may be utilized for low interest loans by manufacturing firms expanding or locating in the county. Ten percent equity is required and bank participation is desirable but not mandatory.